Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

Diocesan Consultative Bodies

Name Position Phone Suburb
Rev. Wesley Schawe Chairperson, Presbyteral Council 620/227-1533 Dodge City
Rev. Ted A. Skalsky Chairperson, Personnel Board 620-873-2003 Meade
Richard Gleason Chairperson, Diocesan Finance Council 620/385-2968 Spearville
Dave Snapp Chairperson, Diocesan Review Board 620/225-5051 (W); 620/225-2412 (H) Dodge City
Mercedes Helms Chairperson, Consejo Pastoral
Rev. Ted Skalsky, VF Senior Consultor, College of Consultors 620/873-2003 Meade

Diocese of Dodge City

910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio