Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments


Name Position Phone Suburb
St. Bernadette Church, Johnson Johnson 620/356-1532 (Ulysses)
St. Nicholas Church, Kinsley Kinsley 620/659-2521
St. John the Apostle Church, Kiowa Kiowa 620/825-4361
St. Michael Church, LaCrosse LaCrosse 785/222-3292
St. Anthony Church, Lakin Lakin 620/355-6405
Sacred Heart of Jesus Church, Larned Larned 620/285-2035
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Leoti Leoti 620/379-4427 (Marienthal)
St. Anthony of Padua Church, Liberal Liberal 620/624-4135
St. Joseph Church, Liebenthal Liebenthal 785/222-3292 (LaCrosse)
St. Mary Church, Marienthal Marienthal 620/379-4427
St. John the Baptist Church, Meade Meade 620/873-2003
Holy Rosary Church, Medicine Lodge Medicine Lodge 620/886-3596 or 620-886-0691
Sacred Heart Church, Ness City Ness City 785/798-3530
Holy Family Church, Odin Odin 620/587-3628 (Claflin)
St. Joseph Church, Offerle Offerle 620/659-2521 (Kinsley)
St. Ann Church, Olmitz Olmitz 620-653-2963
St. Patrick Church, Plains Plains 620/563-7663
Sacred Heart Church, Pratt Pratt 620/672-6352
St. Aloysius Church, Ransom Ransom 785/731-2497
St. John the Apostle Church, St. John St. John 620/549-3847

Diocese of Dodge City

910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio