Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments


Name Position Phone Suburb
St. Alphonsus Church, Satanta Satanta 620/649-2692
St. Joseph Church, Scott City Scott City 620/872-3644
St. Boniface Church, Sharon Sharon 620/886-3596 (Medicine Lodge)
St. John the Baptist Church, Spearville Spearville 620/385-2212
St. Raphael Church, Syracuse Syracuse 620/384-7357
Holy Trinity Church, Timken Timken 785/222-3292 (La Crosse)
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Tribune Tribune 620/376-2292
Mary, Queen of Peace Church, Ulysses Ulysses 620/356-1532
St. Andrew Church, Wright Wright 620/227-3363

Diocese of Dodge City

910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio