Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

Cathedral of Our Lady of Guadalupe, Dodge City

Contact

Contact-image
3231 N. 14th St, PO Box 670
Dodge City , KS 67801-4906

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

620/225-4802

FAX: 620/338-8268

http://www.dodgecitycathedral.com

Other information

Registered households: 4,346
Rectory (1000 First Avenue)
School (905 Central): 620/227-6532
School Fax: 620/227-3221
Lunchroom: 620/225-9308

Pastor: Rev. Wesley W. Schawe 

Extension: 215
Email:vocations@dcdiocese.org

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Aneesh Parappanattu
Extension: 213
Email:aneeshthomasfs@gmail.com
Administrator: Jodi Lix
Extension 204
Email: jlix@dodgecitycathedral.com

Adult Education/Formation: Sr. Rose Mary Stein, OP
Extension 212
Email: rmstein@dodgecitycathedral.com


Hispanic Pastoral Ministers
Home Phone: 620/225-2726
Sr. Enedina Lulo, CFP
Email: elulo@live.com

Sr. Maria Antonia Cruz, CFP
Email: passmac@yahoo.com

DRE: Norma Alvarez
Extension: 208
Email: nalvarez@dodgecitycathedral.com

Youth Ministry Director: David McHugh
Extension: 211
Email:dmchugh@dodgecitycathedral.com

Generations of Faith: Anne Shaughnessy
Work Phone: 620/855-2782
Email: ashaughnessy@dodgecitycathedral.com

Finance Manager: Larry Ackerman
Extension: 202
Email: lackerman@dodgecitycathedral.com

Parish Secretary: Patricia Renteria
Extension: 201
Email: prenteria@dodgecitycathedral.com

Receptionist: Estela Valverde
Extension: 200
Email: bevalverde@dodgecitycathedral.com

Principal: Lynee Habiger
Phone: 620/227-6532
Email: lynee.habiger@dcshcs.com

School Secretary: Diana Ramirez
Email: diana.ramirez@dcshcs.com

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 5:00 pm English
7:00 pm Spanish
Sunday 9:00 am English
12:00 Spanish

Diocese of Dodge City


910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio