Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

St. Dominic Church, Garden City

Contact

Contact-image
615 J.C. Street
Garden City, KS 67846-6334

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

620/276-2024

FAX: 620/276-2086

http://www.st-dominic.org/

Other information

Registered households: 845
St. Dominic School(617 J.C. Street): 620/276-8981
School Fax: 620/276-2086
Youth Formation Office (DRE): 620/276-3500
Rectory: 908 Center Street


Pastor: Rev. Warren Stecklein
Email: pastor@st-dominic.org

Parochial Vicar:  Rev. Mark Brantley 
Email: frmark1@outlook.com

DRE: Sr. Myra Arney, OP
Email: rformation@st-dominic.org

Director of Adult Formation & Stewardship: Lola Wilson
Email: lwilson@st-dominic.org

Assistant Administrator: Marjie Clarke
Email: stewardship@st-dominic.org

Youth Ministry: Val Hernandez 
Email: vhernandez@st-dominic.org

Parish Secretaries: Debra Dechant/Peg Nally  
Email: stdomoffice@st-dominic.org

Principal: Trina Delgado
Email: tdelgado@gckschools.com

School Secretary: LeaAnn Drevnick
Email: ldrevnick@st-dominic.org

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 5:30 pm English
Sunday 10:30 am English

Diocese of Dodge City


910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio