Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

St. Dominic Church, Garden City

Contact

Contact-image
Address:
615 J.C. Street
Garden City, KS 67846-6334

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone: 620/276-2024

Fax: 620/276-2086

http://www.st-dominic.org/

Other information

Other information:
Registered households: 845
St. Dominic School(617 J.C. Street): 620/276-8981
School Fax: 620/276-2086
Youth Formation Office (DRE): 620/276-3500
Rectory: 908 Center Street

Pastor: Rev. Reginald A. Urban
Email: Regurban@aol.com

Parochial Vicar:
Email:

DRE: Sr. Myra Arney, OP
Email: rformation@st-dominic.org

Director of Adult Formation & Stewardship: Lola Wilson
Email: lwilson@st-dominic.org

Director of Administration : Matthew T. Perez
Email: mperez@st-dominic.org

Youth Director: Matthew T. Perez
Email: mperez@st-dominic.org

Parish Secretary: Debra Dechant
Email: stdomoffice@st-dominic.org

Principal: Trina Delgado
Email: tdelgado@gckschools.com

School Secretary: LeaAnn Drevnick
Email: ldrevnick@st-dominic.org

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 5:30 pm English
Sunday 10:30 am English
Holy Days As Announced

Diocese of Dodge City


910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio