Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

St. Mary Church, Garden City

Contact

Contact-image
509 St. John Street
Garden City, KS 67846-5294

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

620/275-4204

FAX: 620/272-9971

http://www.stmarygc.com

Other information

Registered households: 2405
St. Mary School (503 W. St. John Street): 620/276-2241  
School Fax: 620/276-7067
Religious Formation Office: 620/276-2716

Pastor: Rev. Charles Seiwert
Email: cseiwert@stmarygc.com

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Juan Salas
Email: jsalas@stmarygc.com

Parish Secretary: Vanessa Galvez
Email: vgalvez@stmarygc.com 

Bookkeeper: Bonnie Bribiesca
Email: bbribiesca@stmarygc.com

DRE: Hector Rivera
Phone: 620/276-2716
Email: hrivera@stmarygc.com

Principal: Michelle Mead
Email: mmead@gckschools.com

School Secretary: Lori Nieman
Email: lnieman@gckschools.com

 

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 4:30 pm English
6:00 pm Spanish
Sunday 8:00 am, 11:00 am English
9:30 am, 1:00 pm Spanish
Holy Days Vigil: 7:00 pm English

Diocese of Dodge City


910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio