Scroll to bottom to navigate to different departments

Prince of Peace Catholic Church (St. Rose of Lima), Great Bend

Contact

Contact-image
1424 Baker, PO Box 87
Great Bend, KS 67530-0087

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

620/792-1396

FAX: 620/792-3642

http://www.greatbendcatholic.com

Other information

Registered households: 1,738

Parish Center (4200 Broadway): 620/792-7925
Auditorium (1412 Baker): 620/792-5476
Holy Family School (4200 Broadway): 620/793-3265
School Fax: 620/792-2798
School Email: office@gbholyfamily.org
Rectory (1423 Holland): 620/792-1396

Pastor: Rev. Donald Bedore
Extension #123
Email: fr.don11@gmail.com

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Louis Trung Hoang
Extension #106
Email: trunglouis1@hotmail.com

Parochial Vicar: Rev. Ted Stoecklein
Extension #118
Email: frstoecklein@gmail.com

Pastoral Minister: Mercedes Helms
Extension #115
Email: mhelms@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Pastoral Assistant: Luke Blair
Extension #124
Email: pastoralassistant@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

DRE K-6 & EDGE 7th-8th: Amanda Clair
Extension #116
Email: dre@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Director of Youth & Adult Ministry:  Jaclyn Brown 
Extension #110
Email: youth@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Parish Secretary: Janet M. Kirmer
Extension #120
Email: secretary@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Receptionist: Brenda Guerra
Extension #113
Email: recep@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Bookkeeper: Diana Hertel
Extension #112
Email: bookkeeper@gbpeace.kscoxmail.com

Principal: Karen Moeder
Phone: 620/793-3265
Email: moeder@gbholyfamily.org

School Secretary: Kathy Hayes
Email: office@gbholyfamily.org

MASS SCHEDULE
Saturday 5:30 pm 
Sunday 8:00 am 
10:00 am 
12:30 pm (Spanish)

Diocese of Dodge City


910 Central PO Box 137 Dodge City, KS 67801 | 620-227-1500

Site by Solutio